2019 Board of Directors                                                                                                                        



President

Von Raisanen, CR, CKBR

TraVek, Inc 

(480) 367-1171

von@greaterphoenixnari.org



Vice President

Susan Raisanen

TraVek, Inc and Profit Finder Pro Software

(480) 652-9212

susan@profitfinderpro.com



Chairman of the Board 

Steve Shinn, CR, CKBR, UDCR, GCP

Homework Remodels and Tri-Lite Builders

(602) 487-5102

steve@homeworkremodels.com



Secretary

Sheila Lanier
Homework Remodels and Tri-Lite Builders

(623) 680-1200

sheila@homeworkremodels.com



Treasurer

Patrick Benkowski, CR

Roadrunner Custom Remodeling, Inc.

(480) 816-0788

patrick1958@earthlink.net

Directors



Donny Fargo, CRS

Fargo Painting LLC

(623) 680-1200

donny@fargopainting.com




Danny Niemela

Ardan LLC

(602) 571-0383

donny@fargopainting.com


Local Office:                                                                                               Greater Phoenix NARI, P.O. Box 17743, Fountain Hills, AZ 85269  www.greaterphoenixnari.org


National Office:                                                                                               P.O. Box 4250, Des Plaines, IL 60016                                                       (800) 611-6274    www.nari.org 


 


                          The Voice of the Remodeling Industry™               © Greater Phoenix NARI

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software